EMPRESAS DO GRUPO

Oxigênio Cuiabá
Av. Miguel Sutil, 14281
Cidade Alta – Cuiabá – MT
(65) 3614- 3000 – oxigenio@oxigeniocuiaba.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Motta Parafusos
Av. Miguel Sutil, 14199
Cidade Alta – Cuiabá – MT
(65) 3316-3000 – motta@mottaparafusos.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
 width=
Multimaster
Av. Fernando Correa da Costa, 5799
Coxipó – Cuiabá – MT
(65) 3319- 7000 – multimaster@multimaster.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Multitintas
Av. Carmindo de Campos, 2290
Jardim Petrópolis – Cuiabá – MT
(65) 3618- 6500 – multitintas@multitintas.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Multipar
Av. Ulisses Pompeu de Campos, 836
Km 0 – Centro Norte Várzea Grande – MT
(65) 3688- 6500 – multipar@multiparmt.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Maqfer
Av. Carmindo de Campos, 1401
Jardim Paulista – Cuiabá – MT
(65) 3614- 0300 – maqfer@maqfermt.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Oxigênio Rondon
Av. Fernando Correa da Costa, 2029
Vila Birigui – Rondonópolis – MT
(66) 3411- 7500 – oxirondon@oxirondon.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Multicores
Av. dos Tarumãs, 245
Centro – Sinop – MT
(66) 3517- 3200 – multicores@multicoresmt.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Mundial Parafusos
Rua Fernando Correa da Costa, 1.697
Vila Marinópolis – Rondonopolis – MT
(66) 3410-5100 – mundial@mundialparafusos.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Maxtintas
Av. Fernando Correa da Costa, 1203
Centro -Rondonópolis
(66) 3410-5200 – gerencia@maxtintasmt.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Prima tintas
End.: Av. Minas Gerais, 189 Centro – Primavera do Leste – MT
(66) 3498-0100 – primatintas@primatintas.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Rainha das tintas
Av. Ministro João Alberto, 319
Centro – Barra do Garças – MT
(66) 3402-0200 – rainha@rainhadastintasmt.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Diasa Atacadista
Av. João de Deus Bulhoes Bairro Petrópolis  – Várzea Grande – MT
(65)  3388-4000 – 0800 647- 3000 – diasa@diasaatacadista.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Multifix
Av. João Pedro M de Carvalho, 3274-A
Setor Industrial – Sinop – MT
(66) 3517- 5300 – multifix@multifixmt.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização
Multicenter
Av. Brasil,1771-S Jardim Cidade Alta – Tangará da Serra – MT
(65) 3311- 3600 – multicenter@multicentermt.com.br
Exibir mapa de localização